Default Waveform installed calibration tomorrow 8/17

I have a 2006 Moomba Mobius LSV and I just finished installing Waveform and I have surfmode. Going to hit the lake tomorrow and calibrate everything and see how Waveform actually works. It's an automated ballast management system. I can see my bag levels on my tablet and control my ballast and surf settings with a tap on the screen. If its anything like Surfmode it'll be flawless. Giving a shout out to Bryan Thompson on all the help he gave while installing. Such a cool guy and products

.20220816_133908.jpg
    Ryan

.....But I'd rather be boating.....

1989 Spectrum Fish/Ski **Sold**
    2006 Moomba Mobius LSV

not to come across the wrong way but...

have not heard of this so looked into it.
    -pricing seems to be a little wonky as it's listed for several prices all different depending on whether you want the "free" dual suckgates or not. Needs to find a common pricepoint between his websites.
    -the waveform website https://waveform.surf/ is definitely a work in progress. broken links, missing video and some areas of the website he forgot to change out the reminders to add content and pics. I find it interesting that all the videos are of a wood/tape boat diagram in what looks to be a basement with no real world shots. not a single vid of an actual boat using waveform. surfmode website has an actual video that MIGHT be of their product but again no real world a vs b comparisons that I saw, just a girl boasting up the wave that may or may not be paid.
    -I find the fuel calculator to be highly suspect. math works but he is making some assumptions that might not be true of fuel usage at rpm points. 3600rpm's dropping to 3240rpm's is a 10% reduction in rpms but this doesn't always mean a 10% reduction in fuel usage and associated daily costs. I know- marketing marketing marketing. reducing rpm's will save gas but not sure it's what's being called out.