Default blue sea add a battery installation

Hello all, I am new to the Moomba crowd. Bought a 2007 mobius XLV GG edition last fall. I have been wanting to add a battery switch as the current 2 battery has no switch, but some sort of 50A breaker that shuts down the boat but still allows the radio to draw power and was slowly killing both batteries according to the previous owner. I am at a loss for how your supposed to ground this blue sea ACR. in the provided schematic its showing a negative bus bar that is grounded, but i have been unable to find any similar grounding in the electrical system. I also cant trace the wires leaving my alternator, they must hit a junction somewhere under the floor and split to one of the wires on my batteries. The picture provided shows the current system, the batteries were linked in parallel and that was about as fancy as the system was. If im understanding the set up correctly the 2/0 gauge red wire will be to my "starter" pole, and the rest of the various gauge reds would be combined and put onto the "House" pole. and then the batteries would be connected respectively. Im assuming that the alternator is already feeding the positive connection of my battery? Did any of you run the start isolation to your ignition? And lastly how are you grounding this system? any help is much appreciated.

Battery wiring.jpg

I added an acr to my system last spring on my 16 mojo. My boat has a bus bar so I grounded to that. I also ran the starter isolator. You should do this, I forget the specifics, but I believe you will have issues if you turn the engine off, then go to start in back up too soon. Your red in your pic is going to the starter/alternator, so you're good there. You will probably want to put in a bus bar just to make it easier. Another thing I will say is that the acr wasn't hard to do, but it really requires you to pay attention. Everything has to be perfect for it to work. Good luck!

Sent from my SM-G988U using Tapatalk