Default Wont be long now!

This is my first time winterizing . Just want to double check that my understanding of the motor draining is correct. '18 mojo

Remove all blue labeled drain points (5)
    What would/could happen if this is all I did?

How is the heater handled?
    Do I need to pull hoses off?

I know most pump RV antifreeze through. I have a fake a lake setup.
    How is the antifreeze ran through using this method? Hook hose to spigot on bucket onto fake a lake and start the engine? 5 gallons enough?

The garden hose connection with the blue sticker
    What is this?
    Can I make a gravity drain bucket and attach to it to run antifreeze.
    through instead of fake a lake under the boat?
    Which side would I hook to?

Ive read through many winterizing forums and I think I have an understanding of everything else that needs to be done. TIA!
    '18 mojo

fwiw. winterized in boise idaho/green bay wisconsin:

we changed oil. hook up to fakelake to get engine up to temps makes oil easier to drain.
    remove and drain all ballast bags. stored separately in the garage.
    drain water from the engine by removing drain plugs on exhaust manifolds, block drains and intake to vdrive/trans. back it up to a steep decline to drain bilge.
    drain water from heater core by unhooking both lines at the engine. compressed air nozzle pushes it all out. watch pressure tho.
    pull plugs and squirt fogging into each cylinder, bumping the key each time to coat it all.
    pull batteries out and store in garage. put on trickle charger occasionally.
    fresh coat of wax.

put boat away and done.
    I did the full blown winterization at the dealer the first year we had the supra with rv antifreeze and pulling the impeller. ever since '07 I have not ever used rv as I think it's a waste of money and we change impellers every other year so no need to pull it.
    this has treated us right for 12 years but again, everyone has their own comfort level with winterization.