Default Front ballast bag not filling and emptying

Hey guys. I have a 2008 Moomba gravity 3 ballast system. My rear bags fill and empty just fine. My front does not. I trouble shot the front orbit control and it works jus fine. There is power to my switches... power to my orbit but no power to my front bag empty pump (pump works just fine). I checked all my breakers under the dash and their all good. I can’t figure out where the break is in the connection between the switch to the rear orbit and back to my front bag... am I missing a breaker somewhere? Thoughts on what it could be?

Quote Originally Posted by trevormcfar View Post
    Hey guys. I have a 2008 Moomba gravity 3 ballast system. My rear bags fill and empty just fine. My front does not. I trouble shot the front orbit control and it works jus fine. There is power to my switches... power to my orbit but no power to my front bag empty pump (pump works just fine). I checked all my breakers under the dash and their all good. I can’t figure out where the break is in the connection between the switch to the rear orbit and back to my front bag... am I missing a breaker somewhere? Thoughts on what it could be?
    Sorry, but does the pump motor work? If so ,does it pump water?
    2019 MAX
    2015 Mobius LSV Surf Edition (SOLD)
    2001 Supra Sunsport SSV- SOLD
    2017 Ram 2500 Crew Cummins 6.7L

Quote Originally Posted by flienlow View Post
    Sorry, but does the pump motor work? If so ,does it pump water?