Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Great people on this forum (996Scott)

I have been a firefighter for 15 years and Medic for 20, one thing we have in the firehalls is camaraderie, this site is so similar...everyone helping solve problems and offering advice/help or comments ... I want to shout out a special thanks to 996Scott, who helped me out with a Speaker sock ... keep up the great team help here and I hope to help contribute some day as well... HAPPY MOOMBA BOATING EVERYONE

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    2008 Moomba LSV, Gravity III, 1100 port.750 in goofy side rear,400 center,650 IBS everything else stock.....Home lake... Glennifer Lake, Alberta Canada...

You hit the nail on the head. We have lurkers here from many other brands as well because they can get so much useful info. Good community spirit around here. Hats off to all you dogs!
    My Mom said I'm not allowed to get wet!
    2008 LSV (sold)
    2000 Outback LS (sold)
    LLTR!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by kaneboats View Post
    You hit the nail on the head. We have lurkers here from many other brands as well because they can get so much useful info. Good community spirit around here. Hats off to all you dogs!
    Or the lurkers wish they had a moomba/Supra but they have to play the hand dealt.

2017 Supra SA

I have to agree. Nothing has really changed since I joined in 2002 except people come and people leave but the interactions are about the same. A few things that could improve the interfacing is for people to put their boat information and their general location where they live. So when someone talks about their boat problem or their weather it actually has some meaning.