Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Finger Lakes, NY

I just moved to Elmira, NY. I have a 2000 SAN 210, but my wife is a new resident and I dont know anyone else to go out with. I am willing to take people out on my boat some days as well. I am a beginner wakeboarder and surfer. If anyone needs an extra rider i would love to tag along. I can bring gas money, drinks, and/or snacks. I am also willing to help wipe down after use. I work 3 days a week so I am available on weekdays and weekends.

I'll email you Glad you made it in town
    A Day at the Lake...Priceless
    A Day in Powder...Endless

Joe V
    2012 Möbius XLV~ Loaded & Exiled
    2007 Outback V ~ sold

Quote Originally Posted by mgswake View Post
    I just moved to Elmira, NY. I have a 2000 SAN 210, but my wife is a new resident and I dont know anyone else to go out with. I am willing to take people out on my boat some days as well. I am a beginner wakeboarder and surfer. If anyone needs an extra rider i would love to tag along. I can bring gas money, drinks, and/or snacks. I am also willing to help wipe down after use. I work 3 days a week so I am available on weekdays and weekends.
    Welcome to Elmira. We are always looking for more people to ride.
    '06 Outback - Gone but not forgotten
    '13 Mojo

Thanks, Gentlemen. I am looking forward to exploring the area and hopefully getting out on the lakes.

Quote Originally Posted by mgswake View Post
    i can bring gas money, drinks, and/or snacks. I am also willing to help wipe down after use. I work 3 days a week so i am available on weekdays and weekends.
    move here!!!!!!!!!!
    My Mom said I'm not allowed to get wet!
    2008 LSV (sold)
    2000 Outback LS (sold)
    LLTR!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by kaneboats View Post
    move here!!!!!!!!!!
    why? we have lots of excitement right here. road blocks and FBI man Hunt for the escapees.....

and no gators....

Joe V
    2007 Outback V ~ sold