Default Can I surf both sides with my LSV?

I tried setting up my boat for some surfing this past weekend, but found I ride the right side of the wake, and my friend rides the left. I can ride both sides, but more comfortable on the right. I'm a newbie at this surfing, and didn't know what to expect, but after a day on the water wakeboarding, and surfing, I found I need to work more with the weight set up. All I had to start was my new 1100 bags in the rear, and of course the stock center. I didn't bring, or have any weight for the front and that made for a day of mediocre surfing for me and my buddy. Haha! Way to many "suds" on the wake. We had a blast regardless! ANYWAY, if I take my stock bags from the rear and put them up front, load them up, can I get a clean wake both sides? I didn't bring those stock bags cause I think those fittings in them are glued in and I cant find anyone yet that can hold the bag while I twist them off with a pipe wrench. Darn!!!!
    2009 Mobius LSV. 325hp Indmar Assault

Search WakeMakers video on how to remove glued in fly-high fittings. If you torque on it too much you can destroy the bag. Also, DO NOT use a heat gun - too much. Hair dryer is plenty as I recently learned.

Are you talking about surfing both sides at the same time?
    So when is this "old enough to know better" supposed to kick in?

2001 MobiusV - Slightly Modified...

Both sides same time, no. sounds fun though and maybe something to try. I'm talking about going back and forth between the two of us. Or is it worth the time to set up each side for our particular styles?