Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Default Swim Deck Pad: Is this worth a DIY?

The black feet which result from my stock swim pad are getting annoying. Doing a quick google search, it looks like seadeck is the only game in town. Is that accurate?

if so.. is it worth a DIY to cut out the style for a MOJO, or pay for the pre-cut.

Thanks!
    2003 Mobius LSV Gravity Games
    Total Noob running 1100 in the center, 750s in the lockers.
    JL JX360/4 powering 6 Infinity 621m speakers

Your other option is hydro-turf. There is a how to that parrothd did on his interior and he used hydro turf for his flooring.
    2004 Outback Blue/white w/5.7 indmar 350, Direct Drive
    Rockford fasgate cabins
    Rockford fasgate 500w amp (cabin) and a kenwood HU (kmr700u)
    Exile XM7's
    Exile Harpoon
    Exile ZLD
    Polk 10in sub (2)
    Polk P330 amp (subs)

You can also get dino grip from wakejunky.com
    -Jake

I believe that when I looked seadek was the only company that you can buy it precut specifically for your platform or anything else you want. You measure, send that in, approve, and when it arrives just put it on. The others you will have to make your own template and cut it yourself but it is cheaper to go that route. I used seadek and have no regrets they do a awesome job, just pricey.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    1998 Outback

Take a look at Agenda sheet traction

http://agendasurf.com/dir/shop/boats...-traction.html

new link: http://agendasurf.com/shop/sup/sup-sheet-traction.html

They've added quite a few colors.
    Last edited by kaneboats; 05-22-2014 at 11:06 AM.