PDA

View Full Version : What am I doing wrong...

Pike
05-22-2008, 08:24 PM
So I am pretty new to wakeboarding and am still trying to figure out what I'm doing. I have cleared the wake a few times but nothing spectacular. I seems that every time I try to "go big" my board ends up almost straight up and down and I let go of my back hand....how do I get the board to be parallel with the water? Below is what I'm talking about

http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/3092/11111111111111111111jf7.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/3092/11111111111111111111jf7.68f7ee9a3f.jpg (http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=399&i=11111111111111111111jf7.jpg)

LSV04
05-22-2008, 08:44 PM