PDA

View Full Version : Los Angeles Boat Show

tazz3069
01-01-2008, 11:07 AM
Even though I have my new Moomba, I still like to go to the Los Angeles Boat show. My Dad, Son, and I go every year. We go, not to purchase a new boat, but to see all the new toys available for the boat. In the past, I go to see what type of boat I wanted to purchase. and every year I walk out of there wanting to buy a Moomba. Well after several years of salivating over the boats, I finally got my baby. My family and I really enjoy it.

GeauxTigers
01-02-2008, 05:42 PM
Even though I have my new Moomba, I still like to go to the Los Angeles Boat show. My Dad, Son, and I go every year. We go, not to purchase a new boat, but to see all the new toys available for the boat. In the past, I go to see what type of boat I wanted to purchase. and every year I walk out of there wanting to buy a Moomba. Well after several years of salivating over the boats, I finally got my baby. My family and I really enjoy it.

Did you just get it? I bought one from a dealership in Corona, Ca and am going to pick it up in Las Vegas this weekend! Enjoy!

tazz3069
01-02-2008, 09:22 PM
I also got mine in Las Vegas. Actually, I bought it at Boulder Boats in Boulder City. Thast is the only Moomba dealer around. Enjoy and have fun with your new boat. Post some pics when you get it.
Tazz

GeauxTigers
01-03-2008, 01:45 PM
I also got mine in Las Vegas. Actually, I bought it at Boulder Boats in Boulder City. Thast is the only Moomba dealer around. Enjoy and have fun with your new boat. Post some pics when you get it.
Tazz

How do you upload pics? I have a few already.

tazz3069
01-07-2008, 09:24 AM
I have all of my pictures on www.photobucket.com Whenever I post and want a picture, I need to upload from there.
Tazz

GeauxTigers
01-07-2008, 01:49 PM
I have all of my pictures on www.photobucket.com Whenever I post and want a picture, I need to upload from there.
Tazz