PDA

View Full Version : Finger Lakes, NY

mgswake
06-22-2015, 05:55 PM
I just moved to Elmira, NY. I have a 2000 SAN 210, but my wife is a new resident and I dont know anyone else to go out with. I am willing to take people out on my boat some days as well. I am a beginner wakeboarder and surfer. If anyone needs an extra rider i would love to tag along. I can bring gas money, drinks, and/or snacks. I am also willing to help wipe down after use. I work 3 days a week so I am available on weekdays and weekends.

jmvotto
06-22-2015, 06:17 PM
I'll email you Glad you made it in town

muehlcj
06-22-2015, 09:58 PM
I just moved to Elmira, NY. I have a 2000 SAN 210, but my wife is a new resident and I dont know anyone else to go out with. I am willing to take people out on my boat some days as well. I am a beginner wakeboarder and surfer. If anyone needs an extra rider i would love to tag along. I can bring gas money, drinks, and/or snacks. I am also willing to help wipe down after use. I work 3 days a week so I am available on weekdays and weekends.

Welcome to Elmira. We are always looking for more people to ride.

mgswake
06-22-2015, 10:18 PM
Thanks, Gentlemen. I am looking forward to exploring the area and hopefully getting out on the lakes.

kaneboats
06-23-2015, 09:07 AM
i can bring gas money, drinks, and/or snacks. I am also willing to help wipe down after use. I work 3 days a week so i am available on weekdays and weekends.

move here!!!!!!!!!!

jmvotto
06-23-2015, 09:16 AM
move here!!!!!!!!!!

why? we have lots of excitement right here. road blocks and FBI man Hunt for the escapees.....:o

and no gators....

Wildwillis
06-26-2015, 11:02 AM
Greetings from Syracuse! I was just poking around the forum and came across this thread (sorry I'm usually on the Malibu forums as I own a 2005 Wakesetter VLX).