PDA

View Full Version : 2014

New Guy
06-11-2013, 03:59 PM
Ok guys spill it I hear that the Moomba and Supra groups are getting a couple awesome new boats for 2014! I want details!

Rick, Drew, Mike someone please help:cool:

wolfeman131
06-11-2013, 04:11 PM
I've been sworn to secrecy, but can tell you that I really liked what I saw.

ian ashton
06-11-2013, 04:11 PM
I have no knowledge, but I bet OBV gets snap out carpet.

wolfeman131
06-11-2013, 04:14 PM
there may be a bit more to share than snap out carpet for 2014

New Guy
06-11-2013, 04:19 PM
I'm thinking a 21 foot Mojo or a 24 foot Mojo. I think that we will see a 24 foot SA

Drew was it your daughter who ended up with mono?

KG's Supra24
06-11-2013, 04:20 PM
I think that we will see a 24 foot SA

Only seems natural

E4NASH
06-11-2013, 04:24 PM
Only seems natural

Sure would like to see some quick fill ballast with a plug n' play option...and maybe a more v hull surf specific boat..one can dream... *sigh*

And yes before you start spouting out those that already exist, I know, but it would be nice to be able to stay in the fam. When that time comes...

KG's Supra24
06-11-2013, 04:52 PM
I need them to come out with a 2010'ish Supra SA24 that has declined in value a good bit.

That should put it right up my alley. ..... Or maybe an even swap trade in program for board members :)

wolfeman131
06-11-2013, 04:54 PM
I'm thinking a 21 foot Mojo or a 24 foot Mojo. I think that we will see a 24 foot SA

Drew was it your daughter who ended up with mono?

not my daughter

New Guy
06-11-2013, 04:59 PM
Gotcha so how about those details or maybe a release date. Maybe get Mr. T involved ;)

wolfeman131
06-11-2013, 06:13 PM
Release date: later
Teaser: already posted something a few days ago, but I don't think anybody picked up on it yet . . .

jester
06-11-2013, 06:18 PM
Drew no link to the teaser that is not nice.

I would like to see the SA at a better price. Snap out carpet is a must have on all lines now.

mmandley