PDA

View Full Version : Moomba T-shirts

usaski1
10-10-2012, 12:47 PM
Where can I get some current logo Moomba t-shirts? there are some past logo (moomba swirl) shirts on e-bay, but the apparel or gear section of moomba.com seems to have been down for months. I just wanna represent! :-)

bergermaister
10-10-2012, 12:50 PM
beware the eBayers. I picked one up a few years ago that ended up being a cheapo iron-on job with Moomba logo on the front and the dumbasses put a Supra boat on the back. Grainy so it was clearly swiped from the website. Couldn't tell from the tiny pic on-line. I gave negative feedback and complained to them mostly just for the principle of it. Their response was "Buyer was way too sassy". Morons.

deerfield
10-10-2012, 03:42 PM
Where can I get some current logo Moomba t-shirts? :-)

usa - I may be able to provide a solution. Last year (I think it was 2011) I did a Moomba Roo logo t-shirt for eighteen forum members. A shop close to my house did the printing. Total t-shirts ordered by the eighteen members was close to sixty. Ts came in cotton or wicking. Do you want me to look into a second run? Would you want t-shirt or polo shirt style? Specific art or lettering you would want to see on the shirt? - Deerfield

jpetty3023
10-10-2012, 03:46 PM
I'd be in for a second run. t shirt style, either material is good!!

sent from my home phone

lewisb13
10-10-2012, 05:09 PM
I'm in for sure.

Cody
10-10-2012, 05:31 PM
I'm interested in helping out as well.

I designed the shirts for the 2012 Moomba / Supra Texas Jam that seemed to be well liked by everyone.

I could draw something up for everyone and see how they like them.

Not to step on deerfields toes or anything.

In fact, deerfield, maybe we could come up with something together - I'd like to help.

Let me know if I could be of assistance.

Cody

jmvotto
10-10-2012, 05:32 PM