PDA

View Full Version : Need Help and advice

Gottop69
06-07-2011, 08:20 AM
Yesterday I was talking to My Correct craft dealer where I got my used 2009 Moomba LSV... He made me an offer to buy a 210 team edition Super Air Nautique.. My payments wont very that much.. My question is, is it worth doing.. What are the pro's and cons... How do the Correct craft drive and how are they on trailer loading.. The moombas are not fun on this.. Thanks for your help in advance and sorry If I upset anyone

you da man
06-07-2011, 09:44 AM
You are comparing apples to oranges as far as class of boats. What year SANTE are you looking at? If it's new, your payments might go up a little but your years of payments sure will increase.

sandm
06-07-2011, 09:46 AM
depends on the deal.
you need to list a lot more info. options/years/hrs/price of the deal and why do you want to?

the 210's are supposed to have a fantastic wakeboard wake, but not for surfing, so what are you looking for that the lsv does not have/do the way you want to?

to just trade to say you have a nautique doesn't make much sense??

rdlangston13
06-07-2011, 09:50 AM
Yesterday I was talking to My Correct craft dealer where I got my used 2009 Moomba LSV... He made me an offer to buy a 210 team edition Super Air Nautique.. My payments wont very that much.. My question is, is it worth doing.. What are the pro's and cons... How do the Correct craft drive and how are they on trailer loading.. The moombas are not fun on this.. Thanks for your help in advance and sorry If I upset anyone